top of page

How good do you smell?

You know how you perceive a smell and remember a person , place or event? Yes, that's the power of scent!

The power of scent can not be underestimated or downplayed. It elevates your confidence and makes you even more attractive (if you already were...if you no fine, but you smell nice then it's a plus lol)

This is why I couldn't sit still when I heard there was going to be a soft launch of Majestic Roobee a luxury Nigerian perfume brand with an array of beautifully curated scents that keep you mesmerized.

So trust me to show up there all dressed and ready to smell like a billion box and they actually have a perfume called BILLIONS. You should check it out.

...but honestly, a good smell is such a great way to make a good impression and I was drowned in the various perfumes on display that it left me discombobulated... I'm glad I forgot my ATM card at home else I'd have gone home broke at the end of the event but needless to say it was a well attended event.

I took pictures with the beautiful Mrs Ebele Iyiegbu, wife of the famous business man Obi Cubana. Trust me this lady is a power house but that's a story for another, she's an absolute sweet delight.


Now let's talk about the brilliant beauty behind this magnificent and laudable perfume brand, the one and only Nwasisi of the whole Uwa!

Anywhere you are just stand up and start clapping your hands for this marvelous mix of creativity, hardwork, intelligence, and humility. Mrs Peace Jonathan

Majestic Roobee as a brand has been in existence since 2017 and has a cross section of products, from perfumes to feminine care.


Visit them at No. 55 Kumasi Cresent , Wuse 2, Abuja. and thank me later.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント

5つ星のうち0と評価されています。
まだ評価がありません

評価を追加
bottom of page